Medarbetare

Bokning/Innesälj

Lennarth Svensson

Bokning & Försäljning
Tel: 08-731 42 66
lennarth.svensson@skogshem-wijk.com

Gun-Marie Pettersson

Projektledare
Tel: 08-731 42 31
gun-marie.pettersson@skogshem-wijk.com

Camilla Strandberg

Projektledare
Tel: 08-731 42 46
camilla.strandberg@skogshem-wijk.com

Reception och Konferens

Pernilla Skoglund von Döbeln

Reception
Tel: 08-731 42 48
pernilla.von.dobeln@skogshem-wijk.com

Bokning/Innesälj

Cecilia Aldor

Event- & Mötesplanering
Tel: 08-731 42 45
cecilia.aldor@skogshem-wijk.com

Försäljning/Marknad

Marcus Planefjord

Digital Sälj & Marknadskoordinator
Tel: 08-731 42 81
marcus.planefjord@skogshem-wijk.com

Patrik Olsson

Försäljnings- & Marknadschef
Tel: 08-731 42 47
patrik.olsson@skogshem-wijk.com

Reception och Konferens

Ellinor Liefvendahl

Reception
Tel: 08-731 42 62
ellinor.liefvendahl@skogshem-wijk.com

Hanna Liefvendahl

Reception
Tel: 08-731 42 00
info@skogshem-wijk.com

Johan Ribbling

Konferenstekniker
Tel: 08-731 42 44
johan.ribbling@skogshem-wijk.com

Gunilla Hofstedt

Hotellchef
Tel: 08-731 42 32
gunilla.hofstedt@skogshem-wijk.com

Kök

Ted Jansson

Kökmästare
Tel: 08-731 42 33
ted.jansson@skogshem-wijk.com

Restaurangen

Mikael Seidefors

Hovmästare
Tel: 08-731 42 61
mikael.seidefors@skogshem-wijk.com

Stefan Dahlin

Hovmästare
Tel: 08-731 42 37
stefan.dahlin@skogshem-wijk.com

Anki Cederroth

Hovmästare
Tel: 08-731 42 30
anki.cederroth@skogshem-wijk.com

August Malmberg

Barchef
Tel: 08-731 42 00
august.malmberg@skogshem-wijk.com

Christoffer Frances

Restaurangchef
Tel: 08-731 42 38
christoffer.frances@skogshem-wijk.com

Övrigt

Karin Holmsten

Ekonomi
Tel: 08-731 42 12
karin.holmsten@skogshem-wijk.com

VD och Säkerhet

Thomas Nagel

VD
Tel: 08-731 42 68
thomas.nagel@skogshem-wijk.com